HWS Staff

HWS Staff

HWS Staff Title Name Email Address
President Mike Yarbrough michael.j.yarbrough3.civ@us.navy.mil (or) Roxycoon@yahoo.com
1st Vice President Norman Hults NAHults@yahoo.com
2nd Vice President Mike Ihrig mihrig54@gmail.com
Secretary Dassa Carvey Dassa_2@verizon.net
Treasurer Cathy Schweitzer Switz3@cox.net
CEO & Vice Treasurer Becca Landick Ladyharley823@cox.net
Public Relations Officer Kelly Armon HortonWreathSocietyPAO@gmail.com
Historian Vacant
Superintendent, Albert G. Horton, Jr.,
Veterans’ Cemetery & HWS Advisor
Angela Bufano  angela.bufano@dvs.virginia.gov
Webmaster Christopher Connell cconnell709@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Vacant